Contact Us

Do you want to chat about a client or prospect situation?

Connect with our sales team.

Get Started

New plan sales

Raymond Lee: 866-269-2706

Fax: 215-648-1628

Email: DBPlans@dedicated-db.com

Marketing or Press Inquiries

Raymond Lee:

raymond.lee@dedicated-db.com

Administration

Toll Free: 800-982-6961

Alternate #: (after 6pm PT)
866-269-2706

Fax: 818-409-9067

Ashley Allbritton: Ext. 67124
ashley.allbritton@dedicated-db.com

Rhonda Becker: Ext. 36500
rhonda.becker@futureplan.com

Katie Bieberly: Ext. 67122
katie.bieberly@dedicated-db.com

Jody Boehm: Ext. 67146
jody.boehm@dedicated-db.com

Dwayne Bulat: Ext. 67133
dwayne.bulat@dedicated-db.com

Corey Dorsey: Ext. 67153
cdorsey@dedicated-db.com

Martin Esser: Ext. 67116
esser.martin@dedicated-db.com

Andrea Goodman: Ext. 62019
andrea.goodman@futureplan.com

Jodi Gunski: Ext. 67108
jodi.gunski@dedicated-db.com

Isabelle Hernandez: Ext. 38416
isabelle.hernandez@dedicated-db.com

Sierra Huff: Ext. 67103
sierra.huff@dedicated-db.com

Scott McKee: Ext. 67136
scott.mckee@dedicated-db.com

Roubina Mirsaians: Ext. 67148
roubina.mirsaians@dedicated-db.com

Shannon Naujock: Ext. 67123
shannon.naujock@dedicated-db.com

Virginia Nutter: Ext. 67118
virginia.nutter@dedicated-db.com

Sydney Nguyen: Ext. 67107
sydney.nguyen@dedicated-db.com

Marlene Panek: Ext. 67139
marlene.panek@dedicated-db.com

Guia Solis-Fabros: Ext. 62092
guia.solis-fabros@dedicated-db.com

Laura Ueki: Ext. 67149
laura.ueki@dedicated-db.com

BILLING QUESTIONS

Billing Department

800-982-6961

billing@dedicated-db.com

Address

Dedicated Defined Benefit Services LLC
PO Box 219800
Kansas City, MO 64121

© 2024 Dedicated Defined Benefit Services, part of FuturePlan by Ascensus. All Rights Reserved.

OnePersonPlus is a registered trademark of Dedicated Defined Benefit Services.

Estimate contribution and deduction with our DB calculator Try it now

Call: 866-269-2706