Contact Us

Contact Us

New plan sales

Raymond Lee: 1 (866) 269-2706

Fax: 1 (215) 648-1628

Email: DBPlans@dedicated-db.com

Marketing or Press Inquiries

Raymond Lee:

raymond.lee@dedicated-db.com

Administration

Toll Free: 1 (800) 982-6961

Alternate #: (after 6pm PT)
1 (866) 269-2706

Fax: 1 (818) 409-9067

Ashley Allbritton: Ext. 67124
ashley.allbritton@dedicated-db.com

Katie Bieberly: Ext. 67122
katie.bieberly@dedicated-db.com

Jody Boehm: Ext. 67146
jody.boehm@dedicated-db.com

Dwayne Bulat: Ext. 67133
dwayne.bulat@dedicated-db.com

Corey Dorsey: Ext. 67153
cdorsey@dedicated-db.com

Martin Esser: Ext. 67116
esser.martin@dedicated-db.com

Andrea Goodman: Ext. 62019
andrea.goodman@futureplan.com

Jodi Gunski: Ext. 67108
jodi.gunski@dedicated-db.com

Isabelle Hernandez: Ext. 38416
isabelle.hernandez@dedicated-db.com

Scott McKee: Ext. 67136
scott.mckee@dedicated-db.com

Roubina Mirsaians: Ext. 67148
roubina.mirsaians@dedicated-db.com

Marlene Panek: Ext. 67139
marlene.panek@dedicated-db.com

Glenna Schwartz: Ext. 67131
glenna.schwartz@dedicated-db.com

Rhonda Becker: Ext. 36500
rhonda.becker@futureplan.com

Laura Ueki: Ext. 67149
Laura.Ueki@dedicated-db.com

BILLING QUESTIONS

Billing Department

1 (800) 982-6961

billing@dedicated-db.com

Address

Dedicated Defined Benefit Services LLC
550 North Brand Boulevard
Suite 1610
Glendale, CA 91203

Estimate contribution and deduction with our DB calculator Try it now