Contact Us

Contact Us

New plan sales

Raymond Lee: 1 (866) 269-2706

Fax: 1 (215) 648-1628

Email: DBPlans@dedicated-db.com

Press or media inquiries

Karen Shapiro: (415) 931-1990

2275 Jackson Street, #3
San Francisco, California 94115
karen.shapiro@dedicated-db.com

Administration

Toll Free: 1 (800) 982-6961

Fax: 1 (818) 409-9067

Jodi Boehm: Ext. 67146
jodi.boehm@dedicated-db.com

Dwayne Bulat: Ext. 67133
dwayne.bulat@dedicated-db.com

Andrea Goodman: Ext. 67104
andrea.goodman@dedicated-db.com

Jodi Gunski: Ext. 67108
jodi.gunski@dedicated-db.com

Scott McKee: Ext. 67136
scott.mckee@dedicated-db.com

Marlene Panek: Ext. 67139
marlene.panek@dedicated-db.com

Glenna Schwartz: Ext. 67131
glenna.schwartz@dedicated-db.com

Partner with us

Karen Shapiro: (415) 931-1990

Offer a small business defined benefit plan program through your institution or advisory firm.

partner@dedicated-db.com

Address

Dedicated Defined Benefit Services LLC
550 North Brand Boulevard
Suite 1610
Glendale, CA 91203

Estimate contribution and deduction with our DB calculator Try it now

Send this to a friend