Contact Us

Contact Us

New plan sales

Raymond Lee: 1 (866) 269-2706

Email: DBPlans@dedicated-db.com

Press or media inquiries

Karen Shapiro: (415) 931-1990

2275 Jackson Street, #3
San Francisco, California 94115
karen.shapiro@dedicated-db.com

Administration

Toll Free: 1 (800) 982-6961

Fax: 1 (818) 409-9067

Jodi Boehm: Ext. 2017
jodi.boehm@dedicated-db.com

Dwayne Bulat: Ext. 3203
dwayne.bulat@dedicated-db.com

Andrea Goodman: Ext. 2004
andrea.goodman@dedicated-db.com

Jodi Gunski: Ext. 2008
jodi.gunski@dedicated-db.com

Scott McKee: Ext. 3206
scott.mckee@dedicated-db.com

Marlene Panek: Ext. 2007
marlene.panek@dedicated-db.com

Glenna Schwartz: Ext. 3201
glenna.schwartz@dedicated-db.com

Partner with us

Karen Shapiro: (415) 931-1990

Offer a small business defined benefit plan program through your institution or advisory firm.

partner@dedicated-db.com

Address

Dedicated Defined Benefit Services LLC
550 North Brand Boulevard
Suite 1610
Glendale, CA 91203

Estimate contributions and tax savings with our DB calculator Try it now